The newest NCUK Study Centre in the Mediterranean



Excellent university progression

We offer you routes to over 30 British universities, including NCUK members and partner universities.

Because of NCUK’s relationship with their 16 partner universities, we can guarantee entry into over 3,000 degree programmes in the UK.

NCUK also works with a number of partner universities which offer progression to successful NCUK IFY students.

NCUK’s partner universities include:

  • Aston University, Birmingham
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Bradford
  • University of Bristol
  • University of Huddersfield
  • University of Kent
  • Kingston University London
  • University of Leeds
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • University of Manchester
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Queen Mary, University of London
  • University of Salford, Manchester
  • University of Sheffield
  • Sheffield Hallam University

NCUK students have also gained places at the following universities:

  • University of Cambridge
  • University of Durham
  • University of Edinburgh
  • King’s College London
  • University of St Andrews
  • University of Warwick